投资策略

雷明威尔向您提供了三种已经被证实成功了的方式来取得地产财富。您可以选择其一,也可以采用所有的。


1. 出租房屋获得资金流

和其他的投资方式不同,房地产是有限的商品。就像关于土地的古语所说的:“他不会产生超出它自身的东西”。
这就是为什么美国房地产是如此大的赚钱机会的原因。 当下,在美国每84所房子就有一所被扣押还债!这不仅是一生难遇的购房机会,也导致了当下租房巨大的需求。所以,雷明威尔推出了教您如何发现低于房屋本身价值的价格的房屋,以及如何出租它,从而获得持续资金收入的教育项目。您的投资回报将是巨大的。我们已经建立起了成功的系统来向您展示到底应该怎样去做。
学习更多〉〉〉


2. 房产税投资

房产置留权证书是美国投资者过去几十年中一直秘密流行的积累财富和扩大组合投资的一种安全、低风险的投资方式。直到现在,它仍然脱离主流投资者,但却获取不菲收入。 现在您也可以利用它来赚取有保障的、回报率在8%-36%或者更多的收入。这个比率是在当地的是法律认可、认定的。

另外,您的投资是受到您投资所在地政府保护的。这不仅保证了您的投资,当地政府还为您收取您所应得的钱,并且基本上作了您的所有的记账工作。最主要的是房产税投资不依赖于经济,所以是真正的零风险投资。总之,天下没有最好的投资,可是雷明威尔会指引您步入高回报、低风险的投资机会当中。
学习更多〉〉〉


3. 组合投资

许多中国人想要投资美国地产。其中一些人有巨大财力,偏好大项目而不仅仅是单栋的别墅。这样他们需要通过集资的方式,数额巨大、回报丰厚,然后获得移民美国的机会,如果您具备这样的背景,雷明威尔愿意为您提供了完美的解决方案:组合投资。
学习更多〉〉〉

« 回到主页

Winning Investment Strategies

Leivaire offers you three proven and powerful ways for achieving real estate wealth. You can choose one of these strategies, or even all three.

1. Residential real estate

Unlike other investments, real estate is a finite commodity. As the old saying goes in regard to land: “They aren’t making any more of it.” That’s why U.S. real estate is such a great moneymaking opportunity. And right now 1 in 84 homes in the U.S. are in foreclosure! Not only is this a once-in-a-lifetime buying opportunity… but today’s rental demand is huge. As a result, Leivaire has developed a program that will teach you to find an undervalued or distressed property and rent it out for consistent cash flow. Your return on investment can be staggering. And we’ve got a successful system in place to show you exactly how to do it!

2. Tax lien investing

Tax lien certificates are a safe, low-risk investment that savvy U.S. investors have been secretly using to build wealth and expand their portfolios for decades. And it’s still an incredible moneymaking opportunity that continue to escape mainstream investors. But now you can use them to earn guaranteed, annual returns ranging from 8 to 36 percent or more where your cash flow is fixed by law!

In addition, your investment is protected by the local governments in which you are investing. Not only do they ensure your investments, these same local governments collect all your money for you and essentially do your bookkeeping. The best part is that tax lien investing does not depend on the economy, so there is zero investment volatility. Overall, there is not a better investment anywhere, and Leivaire will show you how to tap into this high return, low risk opportunity!

3. Commercial Real Estate + Green Card

Many people in China would like to invest in U.S. real estate, but would rather buy properties that are bigger than single family houses. If you prefer properties such as malls, office parks, and restaurants, then Leivaire has the perfect solution for you: Commercial real estate. Investors in U.S. real estate also have the opportunity to immigrate to the U.S. as a result of their investment. If you are one of these people, we have the resources in place to make it happen!

« Back to Home